Contact Us

Meridian Surveys

Head Office
100 - 310 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1
Contact: Calvin Fowler
Phone: (306) 934-1818
Fax: (306) 242-9404
Email: info@meridiansurveys.ca

 

Locations

Saskatoon

Head Office
100 - 310 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1
Contact: Calvin Fowler
Phone: (306) 934-1818
Fax: (306) 242-9404
Email: info@meridiansurveys.ca

Regina

621 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK
S4N 6A8
Contact: Dan Cook, S.L.S.,
P.Surv., E.I.T.
Phone: (306) 525-8541
Fax: (306) 525-8650
Regina@MeridianSurveys.ca

Kindersley

117 – 3rd Avenue East
Box 2697
Kindersley, SK
S0L 1S0
Contact: Stephen Conway S.L.S.,
P.Surv.
Phone: (306) 463-2733
Fax: (306) 463-4747
Kindersley@MeridianSurveys.ca

North Battleford

2552 Commerce Drive
Box 548,
North Battleford, SK
S9A 2Y7
Contact: Regan Rayner S.L.S.,
P.Surv
Phone: (306) 445-8148
Fax: (306) 445-1545
NorthBattleford@MeridianSurveys.ca

Prince Albert

355 – 16th Street West
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 3V6
Contact: Jack Redding S.L.S.,
P.Surv.
Phone: (306) 764-9229
Fax: (306) 764-0839
PrinceAlbert@MeridianSurveys.ca

Melfort

207 Burrows Avenue East
Box 2335
Melfort, SK
S0E 1A0
Contact: Murray Radoux S.L.S.,
A.L.S., P.Eng., P.Surv.
Phone: (306) 752-2252
Fax: (306) 752-4366
Melfort@MeridianSurveys.ca

Lloydminster

Suite 101, 1627 – 51st Avenue
P.O. Box 10219
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3A4
Contact: Lee Andersen S.L.S., A.L.S.,
P.Eng., P.Surv.
Phone: (780) 875-1440
Fax: (780) 875-4813
Lloydminster@MeridianSurveys.ca

Calgary

#2900, 350 – 7th Ave. SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3N9
Contact: Murray Radoux S.L.S., A.L.S.,
P.Eng., P.Surv.
Phone: (403) 718-9861
Fax: (403) 873-8102
Calgary@MeridianSurveys.ca

Pipeline Contacts

Calvin Fowler

Phone: (306) 934-0205
calvin.fowler@meridiansurveys.ca

Chester Ehnisz

Phone: (306) 934-0211
chester.ehnisz@meridiansurveys.ca